Opening hours

Christmas / New Year Opening Hours

Christmas Eve – Friday 24th December 2021 – 7:00am-9pm, Members Bar 4pm-8pm

Christmas Day – Saturday 25th December 2021 –Closed

Boxing Day – Sunday 26th December 2021 – Closed

Monday 27th December – 7:30am-3pm (No Dinner service)

Tuesday 28th December – 7:30am-3pm (No Dinner service)

Wednesday 29th December – 7:30am-3pm, Members Bar 3pm-8pm (No Dinner service)

Thursday 30th December – 7:30am-3pm, Members Bar 3pm-8pm (No Dinner service)

New Year’s Eve – Friday 31st December 2021 – 7:00am-3pm, Members Bar 3pm-8pm (No Dinner service)

New Year’s Day – Saturday 1st January 2021 – Closed

Sunday 2nd January 2022 – 7:30am-3pm, Members Bar 3pm-8pm (No Dinner service)

Monday 3rd  January 2022  – 7:00am-3pm, Members Bar 3pm-8pm  (No Dinner service)

Tuesday 4th January 2022  – 7:00am-3pm, Members Bar 3pm-8pm  (No Dinner service)

Standard Opening hours for our Olympic Restaurant and Bar:

Monday
7:00 am – 3:00 pm
Tuesday
7:00 am – 3:00 pm
Wednesday
7:00 am – 9:00 pm
Thursday
7:00 am – 9:00 pm
Friday
7:00 am – 9:00 pm
Saturday
7:30 am – 9:00 pm
Sunday
7:30 am – 5:00 pm

Standard Opening hours for our RBYC Members’ Bar:

Monday
4:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Tuesday
4:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Wednesday
4:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Thursday
4:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Friday
4:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Saturday
4:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Sunday
4:00 pm – 7:00 pm