Club Newsletter

RBYC Election Result

Following the 145th ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING held this evening Royal Brighton Yacht Club is pleased to confirm the following positions:

Flag Officers Commodore Peter Strain
Vice Commodore Jim Leckey
Rear Commodore John Mooney
Club Captain Brett Heath
Honorary Treasurer Peter Demura

General Committee
Peter Coleman
Murray Cowdell
Cath Hurley
Marnie Irving
Paul Jenkins (Kathleen B)
Kalpana Merrett

The Club wish to thank outgoing Commodore Paul Pascoe and General Committee member Niesje Hees for their work and tireless support of RBYC during their terms on Committee.